I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

RH401: Passed

with 11 comments

Yay! I passed the RH401 exam yesterday (Red Hat Enterprise Deployment, Virtualization and Systems Management). That’s the first step towards a future RHCA.🙂

Written by netmask

fevereiro 19, 2008 às 09:50

Publicado em Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

11 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations!! .. I made RH436 exam last week and passed also.

    Fabio Sbano

    março 1, 2008 at 08:17

    • hi brother,
      can u please help me with type of questions u get in rh436 exam

      jeet

      fevereiro 20, 2010 at 07:22

  2. Congratulations. RHCA is a nice cert to aim for.

    ixs

    março 5, 2008 at 23:47

  3. Hi, I’m signed up for EX401 in June but I’m not taking the associated course with it. One of my challenges is the lack of information about the exam from Red Hat. Another is the sheer price of some of the materials. Satellite server is $13,000 retail. Any tips on how to study for this? Do you know of any developer or student editions of satellite server that might be affordable? Thanks for any input!

    Ben

    maio 13, 2008 at 23:37

  4. Hi Fabio Sbano,

    Do you have RH436 course material?

    Can you give it for me?

    Nujeab

    junho 29, 2008 at 05:16

  5. hi All
    i have completed RHCE two years back but now i am working suse linux.so i am not aware of RHCDS exam.
    please send details about RH401 RH423 HR436.
    if u have any materials please send me.
    my mail id : n.ramkumar100@gmail.com

    thanks guys.

    ramkumar

    setembro 3, 2008 at 04:31

  6. […] commented on an earlier post called “RH401: Passed” that he didn’t know what RHCDS mean. To serve a wider public, I am going to post a few […]

  7. Where can I find study material for RHCDS,

    Thanks

    Latinmusic74

    setembro 15, 2008 at 21:32

  8. Hi,
    Can you share the course material for RH401 RH423 HR436 ? Or point me direction to find them.

    Thanks
    Minh

    Minh

    dezembro 8, 2008 at 02:17

  9. Sorry, but the course material can only be released to those who take the courses.

    netmask

    dezembro 8, 2008 at 08:00

  10. […] after passing RH401 and RH423, I am now RHCDS (Red Hat Certified Datacenter […]


Deixe uma resposta

