I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Red Hat: Year 1

with 2 comments

Today marks my 1st year at Red Hat! I’m so glad and happy of being here that I have no words to express it. Got a lot of congratulations from co-workers, which makes me even more happy.

I hope I have many more years here, because working for this company is awesome!🙂

Written by netmask

janeiro 22, 2008 às 17:19

Publicado em anything

Tagged with ,

2 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Party! Send me a t-shirt (size M) and let’s toast!

    claudio

    janeiro 23, 2008 at 09:02

  2. It’s been a pleasure working with you Mauricio and I look forward to many more years of being able to ping you on IRC🙂

    Jake

    janeiro 23, 2008 at 22:23


Deixe uma resposta

