I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

leave a comment »

I’ve gotta say that when I saw “Jim Carey” on the movie credits, I got a little skeptical about the results, but curiosity is stronger, and the movie must be seen. It was a nice surprise when I finished watching Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. A very nice and intelligent movie, with a very complex story line. Kate Winslet plays a very strong and spontaneous character, which creates curious situations, and develops very nicely during the film. Quality time that made me thing that we need to keep every single memory we have, even the bad ones. Experiences make us what we are, and they would be useless if we don’t keep any memories.

Written by netmask

outubro 29, 2007 às 16:49

Publicado em fun

Tagged with ,

Deixe uma resposta

