I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Strage things found in backpack

with one comment

I was reviewing my backpack contents today, and I found bunch of things from all my trips in the last 12 months:

– Taxi cards from Uberaba/MG.
– Hotel bills from São Paulo (when I didn’t live here).
– Maps from Guildford/UK.
– Maps and receipts from Buenos Aires/AR.
– Money from Argentina (ARS).🙂
– A “Teach Yourself Spanish” book.
– Receipts from Raleigh/US.
– Entry documents from when I was coming back to Brazil.
–  My passport (that I could not find anywhere at home).

That’s what you get when you keep stashing stuff in your bag.🙂

I’ll make another post later to tell you what I carry every day.

Written by netmask

setembro 15, 2007 às 15:19

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Now you know why I was messing with my backpack yesterday. […]


Deixe uma resposta

