I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

planetmask

leave a comment »

That’s it my friends. A new web site on the blogsphere. planetmaskis my secondary site, where I’m syndicating blogs from co-workers and close friends. There’s nothing special in the site, but the people in there, some way or another, have great influence in my work life, so what they say means a lot to me. They can also have something interesting to talk to you, so I just want to share their thoughts with my fellow blog readers. Have fun!🙂

DISCLAIMER

planetmask is the personal “planet” of Mauricio Teixeira (netmask). All blogs listed there belong to people who directly or indirectly work with me, and some friends from the same company. None of our comments reflect the opinions of our employers or co-workers.

Written by netmask

agosto 12, 2007 às 20:17

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

