I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Wikimapia

leave a comment »

Today I’ve been presented to a very cool site: Wikimapia. One of the most interesting things that caught my attention is that you can people can mark spots, put names and descriptions on them. The main thing that amazed me, is that someone already marked the building I live in, and the one where my office is in. I could even find a lot of addresses that Google Maps/Earth can’t. I’ll browse around a little more.🙂

Written by netmask

julho 31, 2007 às 16:19

Publicado em anything, fun

Tagged with ,

Deixe uma resposta

