I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Blog visual and functionality update

leave a comment »

I didn’t like the last theme I was trying, so I just stick back to my standard one. Since I was messing with visual, I added some more functionality.

  • Updated both WordPress and ShadedGrey theme.
  • Fixed WP-Postviews, which was not counting any view at all.
  • Added ShareThis, with which you can share/bookmark the posts with your friends (by e-mail or a bunch of social 2.0 web sites).
  • Added WP-dTree to show up the yearly post archives in a neat tree-style list.

I hope you like it.

Written by netmask

julho 8, 2007 às 20:38

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

