I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Sao Paulo: Day 1

with one comment

I’m here! What am I doing in Sao Paulo? More news soon!馃槈

P.s.: For those who know, please don’t spoil the surprise.

Written by netmask

janeiro 10, 2007 脿s 22:50

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Remember my last post called “Sao Paulo: Day 1“? Since I’ll be based in Sao Paulo, I had to move from Maceio to the big city. It’s been quite a challenge, because many things in Sao Paulo are really expensive, and even the shortest path to somewhere can turn into a big journey because of the constant traffic jams. But I hope to have that all sorted out pretty soon. It’s just a matter of getting yourself into the city’s own speed. […]


Deixe uma resposta

