I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

beep2 download for pmping

leave a comment »

Maybe some few of you know my pet project called pmping. I know it’s frozen for a long time, but I still have some (few) users for it. One of them just wrote to tell me that the beep2 project site is offline, so I just decided to put a copy of the file on my pmping site. If someone is using it on SUSE, you can find the beep2 RPMs on my repository.

Written by netmask

dezembro 16, 2006 às 11:03

Publicado em linux

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

