I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Perl is dying

leave a comment »

After I started learning Python, I felt that Perl would die some day, at least to me, since Python delivered much more flexibility and power than Perl, with less code. Well, looks like I’m not the only one who think so

BTW, I’m not 100% fan of Python, neither Perl, simply because I think both have their use in my every day life, but I’ve got to agree that the above comment makes perfect sense…

Written by netmask

julho 25, 2006 às 19:24

Publicado em linux

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

