I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

I want a job in anywhere outside here

leave a comment »

Not that I don’t like my country. I do love it. But I’m feeling like I need to expand my horizons, and embrace new adventures in my life. So I guess working and/or studying outside Brazil would be a wonderful experience.

I’ve already tried head hunter sites, sending my resumé to many off-shore companies, but none of that had a bigger effect than two job interviews by phone which lead to nothing. So I finally decided to use my own tools, and post my feelings on this blog.

Anyone needs a experienced Linux system admin, with 10 years experience, post-graduate degree in Linux Network Administration, great script development and packaging skills? I’m all available.😉

Ps.: I’m not desperate, I just wanted to express my feelings. BTW, I dream about New Zealand, or anywhere in Europe.🙂

Update: Language is a trycky thing. I have 10 years experience with Linux system administration, and 6 as IT staff manager.

Written by netmask

abril 25, 2006 às 06:00

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

