I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Sunday fun with Google Video

leave a comment »

It’s another sunday when I have nothing interesting to do. During the weekend I watched some videos on Google Videos that were linked to some blogs I read, and I found it was an amazing entertainment site. You can browse many interesting videos, find others related, check the most popular ones, or search for specific topics you’re interested. Of course, for those nerds around, I selected one just to call your attention. Watch an overclocked AMD Duron blowing up. Have fun! (Ps.: Don’t forget to check the “More videos from this user” and/or “Related” to see more videos.)

Written by netmask

fevereiro 5, 2006 às 14:54

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

