I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

YaST2 support on Smart started

with 2 comments

Yesterday I received the green light from Gustavo Niemeyer to start coding YaST2 repository support into Smart. It will take some weeks (probably months) to get it working stable, but I’ll have Pascal Bleser and Christoph Thiel working along, helping me understand and testing it. We hope we can get it working with as much capabilities as possible.

Written by netmask

dezembro 14, 2005 às 11:49

Publicado em Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dude, go ahead!

    Rudá

    dezembro 14, 2005 at 14:47

  2. […] The new release of Smart Package Manager is out on the wild! And now my YaST2 channel implementation is oficially supported (so I’m an oficial co-maintainer, I guess). From the release notification e-mail: […]


Deixe uma resposta

