I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

My last post on Planet Mandriva

leave a comment »

–en

I guess this is my last post on Planet Mandriva. I had to start learning SUSE Linux for some particular reasons (mostly future projects), so I reinstalled all my computers into that distro. Because of that, I’ll be writting a lot of comments about it in my blog, and possibly very few about Mandriva, so I think it’s better to stay off PM in order to avoid anyone thinking I’m bashimg, trolling, or whatever.

Anyone who wants to continue following with my adventures, you can still tune into my site and/or my blog.

I hope my comments and contributions have been useful, at least a little. See you around!

–pt_BR

Acho que esse será o meu último post no Planet Mandriva. Precisei começar a aprender SUSE Linux por razões particulares (na maior parte por projetos futuros), então reinstalei todos os meus computadores com essa distro. Por causa disso, estarei escrevendo vários comentários sobre ela em meu blog, e possivelment pouco sobre Mandriva, então acho que é melhor me desligar do PM para evitar que alguém pense que eu estou falando mal, querendo fazer bagunça, ou sei lá.

Quem estiver interessado em continuar acompanhando minhas aventuras, pode verificar o meu site e/ou meu blog.

Espero que meus comentários e contribuições tenham sido úteis, pelo menos um pouquinho. Vejo vocês por aí!

Written by netmask

novembro 27, 2005 às 07:08

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Deixe uma resposta

