I do what I can

Random thoughts from Mauricio Teixeira…

Hello world!

with one comment

— pt_BR

Beleza! Este é meu primeiro post em um blog, e logo de cara é o meu. Acreditam que eu fiquei fora dessa moda por tanto tempo?
O caso é que no fim das contas eu resolvi iniciar um blog porque vejo tanta gente postanto tanta bobagem por aí, e mais um monte de gente lendo o que os caras escrevem. Parece que hoje em dia pra aparecer na internet tem que ter blog.
Bom, não prometo nada, mas vou fazer o possível postar tópicos bi-lingues. Acho pouco provável que consiga, mas tentar não custa.
A propósito, por hora fica o tema padrão, e permissão pra todo mundo comentar. Com o tempo eu vejo o quê precisa ser ajustado.
T+

— en

Cool! This is my first blog post, and it’s my own. Can you believe that I’ve been out of this trend for so long?
Bottom line is that I decided do start a blog because I see so many people posting so many foolish themes around, and another big bunch of people reading that nonsense. It seems that today you must have a blog so you can be someone on the net.
Well, I can’t promisse anything, but I’ll do what I can to post bi-lingual topics. I gues I’ll have problems accomplishing that, most because of my poor english writing skills (in my oppinion), but it’s worth trying.
By the way, I’ll stick with the default theme here, and everyone can comment on the posts. With time I’ll see what needs to be adjusted.
cul8r

Written by netmask

junho 15, 2005 às 14:12

Publicado em anything

Tagged with

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gostei bastante do tema, bem claro e bastante objetivo. Um ótimo trabalho. Parabéns!!!

    CaioCaFe

    junho 17, 2005 at 18:39


Deixe uma resposta

